Mykki Blanco - Broken Hearts & Beauty Sleep

Release date
Buy and Listen


Digital & LP

  1. Trust A Little Bit (God Colony Version)
  2. Free Ride
  3. Summer Fling (feat. Kari Faux)
  4. It’s Not My Choice (feat. Blood Orange)
  5. Fuck Your Choices
  6. Love Me (feat. Jamila Woods And Jay Cue)
  7. Want From Me (feat. Bruno Ribeiro)
  8. Patriarchy Ain’t The End Of Me
  9. That’s Folks (feat. Big Freedia)