14/10/09

Two Door Cinema Club - Debut Single and Tour

TWO DOOR CINEMA CLUB release their first single for Kitsuné - "I Can Talk" - on 16th November... Released on 7" and 12" formats and comes backed by a number of remixes by the likes of Crystal Fighters, Golden Bug and French Horn Rebellion.... and a killer b-side on the 7"...


Kitsuné Maison Tour (co-headline with Delphic)
Thursday 22 October - MANCHESTER - Club Academy
Friday 23 October - LEEDS - Nation of Shopkeepers
Saturday 24 October - LIVERPOOL - Korova
Tuesday 27 October - SOUTHAMPTON - Joiners
Wednesday 28 October - BRISTOL - Cooler
Thursday 29 October - NOTTINGHAM - Bodega Social
Friday 30 October - BIRMINGHAM - The Rainbow
Saturday 31 October - LONDON - Hearn Street Warehouse

Two Door Cinema Club Headline Tour:
Saturday 7 November - STOKE - Underground
Sunday 8 November - BIRMINGHAM - Hare and Hounds
Tuesday 10 November - SWANSEA - University
Wednesday 11 November - HULL - Adelphi
Thursday 12 November - LONDON - Lexington
Friday 13 November - DARLINGTON - Inside out
Saturday 14 November - LIVERPOOL - Bumper
Monday 16 November - YORK - Fibbers
Tuesday 17 November - BELFAST - Mandela Hall
Wednesday 18 November - CANTERBURY - The Farm
Thursday 19 November - CAMBRIDGE - Portland Arms
Friday 20 November - WAKEFIELD - Escobar
Saturday 21 November - MANCHESTER - The Corner 

http://www.myspace.com/twodoorcinemaclub

16/01/19

The Antlers’ classic album Hospice is set to be reissued

Read more

16/01/19

Blaenavon reveal title of new album and announce intimate London show

Read more

13/12/18

Listen to the heartbreakingly beautiful acoustic cut of Boniface’s Fumbling

Read more

07/12/18

New EP from the incredible KOKOKO!

Read more

05/12/18

Let’s Eat Grandma announce 2019 US tour

Read more

03/12/18

SOPHIE’s Oil of Every Pearl’s Un-Insides released on Vinyl December 7th

Read more

30/11/18

Live at the Roundhouse is here!

Read more

29/11/18

Hear Brown Trout Blues live from the Roundhouse

Read more

28/11/18

Listen to the Hippo Campus Spotify Singles

Read more

28/11/18

Julia Jacklin releases stunning new video for Head Alone

Read more

23/11/18

Cosmo Sheldrake reaches new heights in Pliocene video

Read more

21/11/18

Catch Julia Jacklin on her 2019 world tour!

Read more

| Next