14/10/09

Two Door Cinema Club - Debut Single and Tour

TWO DOOR CINEMA CLUB release their first single for Kitsuné - "I Can Talk" - on 16th November... Released on 7" and 12" formats and comes backed by a number of remixes by the likes of Crystal Fighters, Golden Bug and French Horn Rebellion.... and a killer b-side on the 7"...


Kitsuné Maison Tour (co-headline with Delphic)
Thursday 22 October - MANCHESTER - Club Academy
Friday 23 October - LEEDS - Nation of Shopkeepers
Saturday 24 October - LIVERPOOL - Korova
Tuesday 27 October - SOUTHAMPTON - Joiners
Wednesday 28 October - BRISTOL - Cooler
Thursday 29 October - NOTTINGHAM - Bodega Social
Friday 30 October - BIRMINGHAM - The Rainbow
Saturday 31 October - LONDON - Hearn Street Warehouse

Two Door Cinema Club Headline Tour:
Saturday 7 November - STOKE - Underground
Sunday 8 November - BIRMINGHAM - Hare and Hounds
Tuesday 10 November - SWANSEA - University
Wednesday 11 November - HULL - Adelphi
Thursday 12 November - LONDON - Lexington
Friday 13 November - DARLINGTON - Inside out
Saturday 14 November - LIVERPOOL - Bumper
Monday 16 November - YORK - Fibbers
Tuesday 17 November - BELFAST - Mandela Hall
Wednesday 18 November - CANTERBURY - The Farm
Thursday 19 November - CAMBRIDGE - Portland Arms
Friday 20 November - WAKEFIELD - Escobar
Saturday 21 November - MANCHESTER - The Corner 

http://www.myspace.com/twodoorcinemaclub

10/05/22

Julia Jacklin announces third album PRE PLEASURE, shares first single

Read more

20/04/22

Here Comes The WAEVE

Read more

08/04/22

THE DELUXE EDITION OF THE NEARER THE FOUNTAIN, MORE PURE THE STREAM FLOWS IS OUT NOW!

Read more

24/03/22

Let’s Eat Grandma share new single, announce UK and North American tours

Read more

03/03/22

MICHELLE return with new single POSE

Read more

01/03/22

Life Is Yours: the new album from Foals out 17/6/22

Read more

10/02/22

Foals share new single 2am

Read more

09/02/22

Wesley Joseph signs worldwide with Secretly Canadian, releases new single Cold Summer

Read more

04/02/22

Flume returns with new single Say Nothing featuring MAY-A

Read more

02/02/22

Arlo Parks is back with brand new single Softly

Read more

04/01/22

Let’s Eat Grandma bring in the new year with euphoric new single

Read more

16/11/21

Damon Albarn releases new album The Nearer The Fountain, More Pure The Stream Flows

Read more

| Next