New Signing - great good fine ok announce debut EP ‘Body Diamond’

We're thrilled to announce a new signing to our Publishing roster - the incredible Great Good Fine OK


The Brooklyn duo have quickly established themselves as the one of the most talked-about bands of 2014. Jon Sandler (singer/songwriter) and Luke Moellman (multi-instrumentalist/producer) only met last year, but finished their first song together in one night. The track in question, 'You’re The One For Me', would soon hit the #1 spot on Hype Machine twice within the space of one month. Their first New York show was an instant sell out and then, at SXSW this year, the duo found themselves one of the must see bands of the festival, with fans aching round street corners for all six of their shows as people clamoured to see them live.  It was at SXSW that the band first caught our eye and we quickly signed them to our Publishing roster.


The band’s second track 'Not Going Home' quickly followed, with the video premiering on Stereogum, and soon both “You’re The One For Me” and “Not Going Home” had reached over 500,000 plays on Spotify.


Watch the new video for 'You're The One For Me' here:


Great Good Fine Ok haven’t looked back since. Their anthemic blend of dreamy electro flutters, R&B beats and expansive pop has seen them compared to the likes of M83, Phoenix and Passion Pit, with the band subsequently signing to Neon Gold/Epic.


Both the aforementioned 'You’re The One For Me' and 'Not Going Home' will appear on the band’s debut Body Diamond EP, along with the tracks 'By My Side' and 'Say It All' which further showcase their knack for crafting infectious melodies over luscious swathes of synthpop.  The EP will be released on 10" vinyl and digitally via Neon Gold Records/Epic on the 17th November.





Neon Gold


Great Good Fine OK:





Life Is Yours: the new album from Foals out 17/6/22

Read more


Foals share new single 2am

Read more


Wesley Joseph signs worldwide with Secretly Canadian, releases new single Cold Summer

Read more


Flume returns with new single Say Nothing featuring MAY-A

Read more


Arlo Parks is back with brand new single Softly

Read more


Let’s Eat Grandma bring in the new year with euphoric new single

Read more


Damon Albarn releases new album The Nearer The Fountain, More Pure The Stream Flows

Read more


Let’s Eat Grandma announce new album Two Ribbons

Read more


BEVERLY GLENN-COPELAND premieres Ever New (Reworked by Bon Iver & Flock of Dimes)

Read more


Listen to Damon Albarn’s new single The Tower of Montevideo

Read more


KOKOKO! share new FIFA 22-featured single Donne Moi

Read more


Dave Okumu releases debut solo project Knopperz & shares Brother video

Read more

Previous | Next