New Signing - great good fine ok announce debut EP ‘Body Diamond’

We're thrilled to announce a new signing to our Publishing roster - the incredible Great Good Fine OK


The Brooklyn duo have quickly established themselves as the one of the most talked-about bands of 2014. Jon Sandler (singer/songwriter) and Luke Moellman (multi-instrumentalist/producer) only met last year, but finished their first song together in one night. The track in question, 'You’re The One For Me', would soon hit the #1 spot on Hype Machine twice within the space of one month. Their first New York show was an instant sell out and then, at SXSW this year, the duo found themselves one of the must see bands of the festival, with fans aching round street corners for all six of their shows as people clamoured to see them live.  It was at SXSW that the band first caught our eye and we quickly signed them to our Publishing roster.


The band’s second track 'Not Going Home' quickly followed, with the video premiering on Stereogum, and soon both “You’re The One For Me” and “Not Going Home” had reached over 500,000 plays on Spotify.


Watch the new video for 'You're The One For Me' here:


Great Good Fine Ok haven’t looked back since. Their anthemic blend of dreamy electro flutters, R&B beats and expansive pop has seen them compared to the likes of M83, Phoenix and Passion Pit, with the band subsequently signing to Neon Gold/Epic.


Both the aforementioned 'You’re The One For Me' and 'Not Going Home' will appear on the band’s debut Body Diamond EP, along with the tracks 'By My Side' and 'Say It All' which further showcase their knack for crafting infectious melodies over luscious swathes of synthpop.  The EP will be released on 10" vinyl and digitally via Neon Gold Records/Epic on the 17th November.





Neon Gold


Great Good Fine OK:





Hippo Campus release previously unheard demos from the Bambi sessions

Read more


Marika Hackman is back with another new single, the one

Read more


Flume is back with a brand new single, Let You Know

Read more


Flume announces special Brixton show for Transgressive’s 15th Anniversary

Read more


Benny Mails releases new single Too Many

Read more


KOKOKO! announce their debut LP, Fongola, and new single Buka Dansa

Read more


Transgressive take over the Rabbit Hole at Glastonbury 2019

Read more


Marika Hackman announces her new album, tour, and video!

Read more


Brand new videos from Foals and Two Door Cinema Club

Read more


New music from Benny Mails - stream These Days now

Read more


Listen to Ghosts, the new single from Boniface

Read more


Our record store day releases are now available online!

Read more

| Next