11/02/15

Listen to Great Good Fine Ok’s new track ‘Too Much To Handle’

'Too Much To Handle' appears on the group's upcoming 2M2H EP, due out March 16 on Epic/Sony.

The band has some live UK shows coming up, leading up to a tour with Magic Man on the below dates.

UK Shows
Thu Mar 5 TILT @ Red Gallery, London
Fri Mar 6 KOKO, London (Club NME)

US Tour With Magic Man
Wed Mar 18 Deluxe at Old National Centre - Indianapolis, IN
Thu Mar 19 Blind Pig - Ann Arbor, MI
Fri Mar 20 Lincoln Hall - Chicago, IL
Sat Mar 21 7th Street Entry - Minneapolis, MN
Mon Mar 23 Bluebird Theater - Denver, CO 
Wed Mar 25 El Rey - Los Angeles, CA
Thu Mar 26 Slim's - San Francisco, CA
Sun Mar 29 House of Blues Cambridge Room- Dallas - Dallas, TX
Mon Mar 30 House of Blues Bronze Peacock - Houston, TX
Tue Mar 31 The Parish - Austin, TX
Thu Apr 2 The High Watt - Nashville, TN
Fri Apr 3 Local 506 - Chapel Hill, NC

16/04/19

Watch the new live video for Comfort from Julia Jacklin

Read more

09/04/19

First listen of our Record Store Day releases!

Read more

02/04/19

We’re throwing a special 15th Anniversary Spotlight Show at The Great Escape…

Read more

29/03/19

Brand new Flume single - listen to Friends now

Read more

20/03/19

Flume drops first new music since 2017!

Read more

20/03/19

KOKOKO! release new single Malembe

Read more

19/03/19

Two Door Cinema Club are back with massive new single Talk

Read more

08/03/19

The Antlers’ Hospice reissued after 10 years

Read more

08/03/19

Everything Not Saved Will Be Lost Part 1 is here!

Read more

06/03/19

Calpurnia are back with new single Cell

Read more

01/03/19

Record Store Day 2019 releases from Mutual Benefit and s t a r g a z e!

Read more

26/02/19

New Foals single Sunday is out now

Read more

| Next