11/02/15

Listen to Great Good Fine Ok’s new track ‘Too Much To Handle’

'Too Much To Handle' appears on the group's upcoming 2M2H EP, due out March 16 on Epic/Sony.

The band has some live UK shows coming up, leading up to a tour with Magic Man on the below dates.

UK Shows
Thu Mar 5 TILT @ Red Gallery, London
Fri Mar 6 KOKO, London (Club NME)

US Tour With Magic Man
Wed Mar 18 Deluxe at Old National Centre - Indianapolis, IN
Thu Mar 19 Blind Pig - Ann Arbor, MI
Fri Mar 20 Lincoln Hall - Chicago, IL
Sat Mar 21 7th Street Entry - Minneapolis, MN
Mon Mar 23 Bluebird Theater - Denver, CO 
Wed Mar 25 El Rey - Los Angeles, CA
Thu Mar 26 Slim's - San Francisco, CA
Sun Mar 29 House of Blues Cambridge Room- Dallas - Dallas, TX
Mon Mar 30 House of Blues Bronze Peacock - Houston, TX
Tue Mar 31 The Parish - Austin, TX
Thu Apr 2 The High Watt - Nashville, TN
Fri Apr 3 Local 506 - Chapel Hill, NC

04/01/22

Let’s Eat Grandma bring in the new year with euphoric new single

Read more

16/11/21

Damon Albarn releases new album The Nearer The Fountain, More Pure The Stream Flows

Read more

11/11/21

Let’s Eat Grandma announce new album Two Ribbons

Read more

20/10/21

BEVERLY GLENN-COPELAND premieres Ever New (Reworked by Bon Iver & Flock of Dimes)

Read more

14/10/21

Listen to Damon Albarn’s new single The Tower of Montevideo

Read more

01/10/21

KOKOKO! share new FIFA 22-featured single Donne Moi

Read more

24/09/21

Dave Okumu releases debut solo project Knopperz & shares Brother video

Read more

22/09/21

Damon Albarn New Track ‘Royal Morning Blue’  Out Today

Read more

21/09/21

Let’s Eat Grandma are back with their new single Hall of Mirrors

Read more

16/09/21

BEVERLY GLENN-COPELAND ANNOUNCES KEYBOARD FANTASIES REIMAGINED TRACK-LISTING

Read more

14/09/21

MICHELLE share new single Syncopate, announce new album

Read more

10/09/21

Damon Albarn announces global livestream from The Globe, London

Read more

| Next