11/02/15

Listen to Great Good Fine Ok’s new track ‘Too Much To Handle’

'Too Much To Handle' appears on the group's upcoming 2M2H EP, due out March 16 on Epic/Sony.

The band has some live UK shows coming up, leading up to a tour with Magic Man on the below dates.

UK Shows
Thu Mar 5 TILT @ Red Gallery, London
Fri Mar 6 KOKO, London (Club NME)

US Tour With Magic Man
Wed Mar 18 Deluxe at Old National Centre - Indianapolis, IN
Thu Mar 19 Blind Pig - Ann Arbor, MI
Fri Mar 20 Lincoln Hall - Chicago, IL
Sat Mar 21 7th Street Entry - Minneapolis, MN
Mon Mar 23 Bluebird Theater - Denver, CO 
Wed Mar 25 El Rey - Los Angeles, CA
Thu Mar 26 Slim's - San Francisco, CA
Sun Mar 29 House of Blues Cambridge Room- Dallas - Dallas, TX
Mon Mar 30 House of Blues Bronze Peacock - Houston, TX
Tue Mar 31 The Parish - Austin, TX
Thu Apr 2 The High Watt - Nashville, TN
Fri Apr 3 Local 506 - Chapel Hill, NC

19/09/19

Julien Chang releases new single Memory Loss

Read more

16/09/19

Foals and Flume to feature on Fifa 20 soundtrack

Read more

06/09/19

Listen to Foals’ massive new single, The Runner

Read more

06/09/19

SOPHIE’S non-stop remix album is out now on all streaming platforms

Read more

29/08/19

Songhoy Blues announce new EP Meet Me In The City

Read more

23/08/19

Marika Hackman releases acoustic version of hand solo, calls for help for next video

Read more

14/08/19

Julien Chang announces debut album, Jules, shares single Butterflies From Monaco

Read more

08/08/19

Marika Hackman’s critically acclaimed album Any Human Friend is out now!

Read more

02/08/19

Foals are back…again! Listen to new cut Black Bull now

Read more

02/08/19

Flume has shared a new three-track EP, Quits

Read more

31/07/19

We’re back with another Reading and Leeds takeover for our 15th anniversary

Read more

30/07/19

SOPHIE shares OIL OF EVERY PEARL’S UN-INSIDES remix album on YouTube

Read more

| Next