11/02/15

Listen to Great Good Fine Ok’s new track ‘Too Much To Handle’

'Too Much To Handle' appears on the group's upcoming 2M2H EP, due out March 16 on Epic/Sony.

The band has some live UK shows coming up, leading up to a tour with Magic Man on the below dates.

UK Shows
Thu Mar 5 TILT @ Red Gallery, London
Fri Mar 6 KOKO, London (Club NME)

US Tour With Magic Man
Wed Mar 18 Deluxe at Old National Centre - Indianapolis, IN
Thu Mar 19 Blind Pig - Ann Arbor, MI
Fri Mar 20 Lincoln Hall - Chicago, IL
Sat Mar 21 7th Street Entry - Minneapolis, MN
Mon Mar 23 Bluebird Theater - Denver, CO 
Wed Mar 25 El Rey - Los Angeles, CA
Thu Mar 26 Slim's - San Francisco, CA
Sun Mar 29 House of Blues Cambridge Room- Dallas - Dallas, TX
Mon Mar 30 House of Blues Bronze Peacock - Houston, TX
Tue Mar 31 The Parish - Austin, TX
Thu Apr 2 The High Watt - Nashville, TN
Fri Apr 3 Local 506 - Chapel Hill, NC

17/06/19

Hippo Campus release previously unheard demos from the Bambi sessions

Read more

13/06/19

Marika Hackman is back with another new single, the one

Read more

12/06/19

Flume is back with a brand new single, Let You Know

Read more

11/06/19

Flume announces special Brixton show for Transgressive’s 15th Anniversary

Read more

30/05/19

Benny Mails releases new single Too Many

Read more

29/05/19

KOKOKO! announce their debut LP, Fongola, and new single Buka Dansa

Read more

29/05/19

Transgressive take over the Rabbit Hole at Glastonbury 2019

Read more

22/05/19

Marika Hackman announces her new album, tour, and video!

Read more

16/05/19

Brand new videos from Foals and Two Door Cinema Club

Read more

14/05/19

New music from Benny Mails - stream These Days now

Read more

08/05/19

Listen to Ghosts, the new single from Boniface

Read more

03/05/19

Our record store day releases are now available online!

Read more

| Next