Let’s Eat Grandma win Best Album at the Q Awards and release a remix by patten

We're so proud of Let's Eat Grandma on winning Best Album for I'm All Ears at the Q Awards last night, so incredible! This follows their nominations in three categories at the AIM Independent Music Awards, where they collected the award for Best Sophomore Release.

As a celebration of this incredible album, a new remix of Falling Into Me is out today by the London-based project patten (returned to solo mid-2018). It's a complete reworking of the song, energetic and industrial, listen here.

After a North American headline tour with Odetta Hartman and Boniface, and their biggest London headline show to date at Heaven, Let's Eat Grandma are about to tour Europe supporting CHVRCHES. Then come 2019, they'll join them on the road again for a UK tour which includes a London show at Alexandra Palace on 7 February. All live dates are listed below.

3 - Tivoli Vredenburg in Utrecht, NL  – Ronda*  
5 - Ancienne Belgique in Brussels, BE*     
6 - Live Music Hall in Cologne, DE*
7 - Tempodrom in Berlin, DE*    
9 - Docks in Hamburg, DE* 
11 - LKA-Longhorn in Stuttgart, DE*
12 - Muffathalle in Munich, DE*
14 - Fabrique in Milan, IT*    
15 - Les Docks in Lausanne, CH*
16 - District Den Atelier in Luxembourg, LU*

7 - Alexandra Palace in London, UK*
8 - O2 Academy in Birmingham, UK*
9 - O2 Academy in Birmingham, UK* - SOLD OUT
11 - Rock City in Nottingham, UK*
12 - O2 Academy in Bournemouth, UK*
14 - Victoria Warehouse in Manchester, UK* - SOLD OUT
15 - Victoria Warehouse in Manchester, UK*
16 - SSE Hydro in Glasgow, UK*
18 - O2 Academy in Newcastle, UK*
19 - Ulster Hall in Belfast, UK*
21 - Olympia in Dublin, IE* - SOLD OUT
22 - Olympia in Dublin, IE*

 * with Chvrches


Wesley Joseph releases stunning self-directed video for new single Ultramarine

Read more


Mykki Blanco announces new minialbum, shares new single Love Me

Read more


Johnny Flynn and Robert Macfarlane share new track Ten Degrees of Strange

Read more


Johnny Flynn announces new album written with Robert Macfarlane - stream first single now

Read more


Mykki Blanco signs to Transgressive Records, releases new single Free Ride

Read more


Baby Boys share video for new single Maggot Water

Read more


Wesley Joseph releases new single Thrilla, with self-directed video

Read more


Baby Boys share new single Desperado and announce virtual album release show

Read more


The Antlers share video for new single Just One Sec

Read more


Baby Boys announce debut album Threesome, share new single Gone

Read more



Read more


Tonight with Arlo Parks: A Variety Hour Special

Read more

| Next